Faculty

11

Terrance Brownlow-Dindy

Director/Dean of Academics
terrance.dindy@tx-sop.com
More Detail
11

Jason Rollo

Associate Director
jason.rollo@tx-sop.com
More Detail
11

Dinc McDonald

Dean of Admissions
dinc.mcdonald@tx-sop.com
More Detail
11

Tom Moore

Dean of Students
tom.moore@tx-sop.com
More Detail
11

Jon McCormack

Director of Recruitment & Charitable Contribution
jon.mccormack@tx-sop.com
More Detail
11

John Hall

Adjunct Instructor
john.hall@tx-sop.com

– Preacher for BCS church of Christ

More Detail
11

Mike Bonner

Adjunct Instructor
mike.bonner@tx-sop.com
More Detail
11

Eric Garner

Guest Lecturer
eric.garner@tx-sop.com
More Detail
11

Rick Popejoy

Adjunct Instructor
rick.popejoy@tx-sop.com
More Detail
11

Michael Light

Adjunct Instructor
michael.light@tx-sop.com
More Detail
11

George Beals

Adjunct Instructor
george.beals@tx-sop.com
More Detail

Contact Info

Texas School of Preaching

11914 State Highway 30
College Station, TX 77840

979-774-7470
info@texasschoolofpreaching.com

Mon – Fri
9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Download Catalog